Marie in the Constituency

'Proudly nominated by nine St Helens and Whiston South Labour Party branches'

Rt Hon Gordon Brown MP Lord Hoyle Eddie O’Hara, Former MP for Knowsley South Jane Kennedy Margaret Hodge Shaun Woodward Tony Woodhouse - Chair - Unite's Executive Council Unison Owen Jones - Author and Columnist for the Independent Michael Prendergast – Labour Party Member David Terry – Labour Party Member Leader of St Helens Council, Barrie Grunewald Adam Flanders Quote Labour Party member - Prescot East Cllr Anthony Johnson – Sutton Councillor Shelia Seddon, Thatto Heath Cllr Joseph De’Asha, Rainhill Mary Mcnally Bold William Woods John Wiseman, Sutton Julie Doyle, Rainhill Marie Harvey, Eccleston Theresa Harvey Arthur Knowles Brian Almond Clifford Lawton Ucatt Frank Barrow Ian Anders Irene Wright Jean Anders John Fletcher Jack Warner John Kelly Unite Leah White Linda Anders Peter Williams Robbie Ayres Stephen Grogan GMB Steven Kelly John Cooper George Howarth TSSA Saints Alex Murphy Frank King The Co-operative Party Anthony Richards Martin Murray Paul Wellens Lyndsey Hoyle MP Aidan Gill The Communications Union Cllr Marlene Quinn Cllr Pauline Kelly, Whiston South Cllr Sandra Gaffney Cllr Steven Glover Moira Dancer, West Park member